florida academic cancer center alliance

As institutions funded through the state’s Florida Consortium of National Cancer Institute Centers Program, the state’s four premier cancer centers — the University of Florida Health Cancer Center, the Moffitt Cancer Center, the University of Miami Sylvester Comprehensive Cancer Center, and the Mayo Clinic — comprise the Florida Academic Cancer Center Alliance.


Sylvester Logo